產品信息

什麼是膠體銀?

膠體銀經常被譽為天然抗菌/抗菌劑。它可以用作手和口罩表面的修整噴霧劑,以提供持久的防護罩。

與其他酒精消毒劑相比,N°25有什麼優勢?

使用含有25ppm的膠體銀消毒劑,可以殺死質外甲接觸時最常見的細菌,從而保護您的手和口罩。它不含酒精,沒有刺激性的化學物質,可以讓您的皮膚維持乾爽,非常適合敏感性皮膚的人。保護作用持久,不粘膩,無臭。所有年齡的人,包括嬰兒和老人,都可以安全使用它。酒精也可用於消毒微生物,但是,它的持久性不如膠體銀,並且會引起皮膚敏感和刺痛。

Le Protecteur N°25是有效的消毒劑嗎?

Le Protecteur N°25強大的抗菌,抗真菌和抗病毒特性的關鍵在於天然銀顆粒的納米級尺寸。

許多新舊的臨床實驗室研究表明,納米銀對病毒極為有效。它甚至可以阻止致命的獲得性免疫缺陷綜合症-艾滋病感染人體細胞。這些微小的納米銀可抑制許多致命的微小病毒病原體與宿主細胞的結合,從而殺死它們

Le Protecteur N°25是否經過測試和驗證?

測試報告(參考號:MF2003987分析認證,由ALS-認可的生命科學實驗室於2020年3月17日進行測試)證明Le Protecteur N°25具有殺死微生物,並保護您的手掌和口罩的能力,時間長達至少4個小時(這是口罩能使用的最大限度)。

您的產品易燃嗎?

Le Protecteur系列的所有產品都不易燃,並且在飛機航行過程中絕對安全。

Chinese (Traditional)
Chinese (Traditional)

Product Information

What is Colloidal Silver?
Colloidal silver is often touted as an antibacterial / antimicrobial agent. It can be used as a finishing spray on hand and mask surface to provide a lasting shield of protection.

What is the advantage of N°25 compared to other alcohol sanitizers? 
Using sanitizer with colloidal silver of 25ppm protects your hand and mask by killing most common germs on contact. It is alcohol-free with no harsh chemicals to dry out your skin, perfect for those with sensitive skin. Long lasting protection, non-sticky and odourless. It is safe to be used for all ages, even for babies and the elderly. Alcohol is another substance used to disinfect microbes. However, it is not as long lasting as colloidal silver and will cause skin sensitivity and stinging pain.

Is Le Protecteur N°25 an effective sanitizer?
The key to Le Protecteur N°25's powerful antibacterial, antifungal and antiviral properties lies in the nano-scale size of the natural silver particles. 

Many old and newer clinical laboratory research have demonstrated that nanosilver is extremely effective against viruses; it even stops the deadly acquired immune deficiency syndrome - AIDS from infecting human cells. 

These tiny nanosilver decimates many deadly tiny viral pathogens by inhibiting them from binding to the host cells

Is Le Protecteur N°25 a tested and proven product?
Test reports (reference : MF2003987 Certification Of Analysis 17-Mar-2020 by ALS - an accredited life science laboratory )  have proven Le Protecteur N°25's ability to shield your palms, hands and masks; and destroy microbes up to at least 4 hours (which is the maximum duration for a mask to be replaced).

Are your products flammable?
All products in Le Protecteur range are not flammable and they are safe for airline travel.

English
English